Enfield DemocratIC Town Committee

Email us today!

Email: enfieldctdemocrats@icloud.com

Enfield, CT's Democratic Party: Community. Volunteers. Leaders. Active Stakeholders. 

CT State Representative (58th District): Tom Arnone

Town Councilors: Bill Kiner, Gina Cekala & Cynthia Mangini

Board of Education: Joyce Hall, Tina LeBlanc, Scott Ryder & Stacy Thurston

Constables: Charlie Ladd, Tony DiPace & Richard Zaczynski



District 1

District 1

District 1

Mike Ballard**

Anthony DiPace (Constable)**

Jonn Foxx**

Virginia C. Higley (EDTC Chair)**

James F. Howard Jr.**

Pamela Leitao*

Tina LeBlanc (BOE)**

Matthew Lemay**

Robert Lemay**

Sue Neville**

Timothy Neville**

Steve Niemitz*

Beverly Pajor**

Roger C. Russell**

Kathleen Tallarita**

Patrick Thomson**

William Thomson**

Stacy Thurston (BOE)**

Karen Weseliza**

Richard Zaczynski (Constable)**

*58th District

**59th District

District 2

District 1

District 1

Lynn Alexander

Gina Cekala (TC)

Mark Cekala

Marilynn Cressotti

Robert Cressotti

Joshua Hamre

Albert B. Harrison

David Longhi

Lori Longhi

Jacob Nadeau

Victoria Rose

Mary Scutt

Thomas Tyler

*58th District (All)

District 3

District 1

District 3

Jenn Bakowski**

Gerald Calnen**

Mark Cerrato**

Karl R. Dudek**

Kenneth Edgar**


Douglas Finger**

Kenneth  Hilinski**

Karen Jarmoc**

Stephen Jarmoc**

David Kiner**

William Kiner (TC)**

Charles Ladd (Constable)*

Roberta Ladd*

Cynthia Mangini (TC)**

Bryan McCarthy**

Scott Ryder (BOE)*

Susan L. Warner**

*58th District

**59th District

District 4

EDTC Meetings

District 3

Maryann Abar*

Tom Arnone (D58 Rep.)*

Michelle Arre*

Howard Coro Jr.*

Kelly Davis*

Deborah Fiore*

Lewis Fiore (Registrar of Voters)*

Jeffrey Gentes**

Joyce Hall (BOE)*

Douglas Maxellon*

Dario Russotto*

Christine Silver**

Stephanie  Silver*

Jeanne Weseliza*

*58th District

**59th District

EDTC Meetings

EDTC Meetings

EDTC Meetings

Enfield Democratic Town Committee Meetings are normally hosted on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00PM.

Our next meeting(s): 


Please contact the Enfield Democratic Town Committee Chair, Virginia Higley, with questions:

Virginia "Ginny" Higley


EDTC email for general questions:


Join the EDTC

EDTC Meetings

EDTC Meetings

Interested in joining the Enfield Democratic Town Committee? 

Membership  inquiries may be send to our email: 


We will be in touch with additional details.

Thank you for visiting the Enfield Democratic Town Committee website.

We look forward to hearing from you and representing your ideas here in the Town of Enfield, CT.

Boards & Commissions

Click below to "find out more" about the Town of Enfield's openings for Boards & Commissions. We are always looking for great volunteers. 



Visit cga.ct.gov and type in your home address...

Enfield, CT - CT State Representatives

Rep. Tom Arnone of the 58th ( D ) http://www.housedems.ct.gov/arnone

Rep.  Carol Hall of the 59th ( R ) https://www.cthousegop.com/Hall/

Enfield, CT - CT State Senator

State Senator John A. Kissel of the 7th ( R ) https://ctsenaterepublicans.com/home-kissel/

Enfield, CT - U.S. Congressman

Joe Courtney, CT's Second District ( D ) - https://courtney.house.gov

Enfield, CT - U.S. Senators

Richard Blumenthal ( D ) https://www.blumenthal.senate.gov

Chris Murphy ( D ) https://www.murphy.senate.gov